[Music] YNS Ameen Feat. Dj AB, Jigsaw, Zayn Africa, Feezy, Lil Prince, Marshall, Geeboy & Bestkiddo

Yaran North Side (YNS) record label after starting the year with “Da So Samu Ne” now ready to wrap up the year 2020 their usual team up cypher.

This features all YNS acts Dj AB, Jigsaw, Zayn Africa, Feezy, Marshall, Lil Prince, Geeboy and Beskiddo.

This record “Ameen” was produced by DJ AB.

Listen, Download and Enjoy Mp3 below:



What do you think about this?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.