Mirabwoy Shares Artwork For Forthcoming Album

Mira Bwoy – Northy Vybz EP Official Art & tracklist 🔥‼️

Northern/Niger State Base Nigerian Singer & Songwriter, MiraBwoy Butanshayi has released the official art & tracklist to his highly anticipated project titled “Northy Vybz EP”.

The Project is packed with 6 tracks with production credit going top Northern Base serial-hit makers, Joe9ice & Fresher Teddy.

This project is officially dropping Soon 🔥

Anticipate!!! 💯💯

What do you think about this?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.