Album Biography Movies Mixtape Lyrics Ep Instrumental Comedy

Upload Your Song For Free


[Full Album] Wizkid – Made In Lagos
By on October 29th, 2020. Album

One of Nigeria’s Most Sought after Artiste Wizkid Finally drops  his 4th Studio Album titled “Made In Lagos

“Made In Lagos Album” is compiled with 14 amazing tracks with massive guess appearance from Nigerian & Foreign Artiste.

Check tracklist below, Download Made In Lagos Album by Wizkid and enjoy 

1. Reckless 

2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy) 

3. Longtime (feat. Skepta) 

4. Mighty Wines 

5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley) 

6. Smile (feat. H.E.R)

7. Piece Of Me (feat. Ella Mai) 

8. No Stress

9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar & Projexx)

10. Sweet One 

11. Essence (feat. Tems)

12. Roma (feat. Terri) 

13. Gyrate 

14. Grace


Join Our Telegram Channel

About Author
Mr Mxloaded

2 Comments Drop Comment

  1. [Music] Wizkid ft. Burna Boy – Ginger - MXLOADED.COM - Oct 29, 2020

    […] new record was lifted off his released body of work titled “Made In Lagos” compiled with amazing 14 […]

  2. WizKid – No Stress (Official Video) - MXLOADED.COM - Oct 30, 2020

    […] The release of ‘No Stress’ which is released on RCA UK also coincides with the availability of Made In Lagos. […]

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.