Home » Music

[Download Music] Mayorkun – Let Me Know

DMW highly talented Singer & Songwriter, Mayorkun drops his debut single for the year 2021 tagged “Let Me know” produced by Clemzy. background guitar from Abolaji Collins Kuya & a perfect Mixing/Mastering from STG, the new record serves as a lead single to his anticipated project to be released in couple weeks.

Listen up below and enjoy!



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.