Home » Album

[Download Full Album] Mira Bwoy – Northy Vybz

Mira Bwoy, a reverberating prominent Northern Nigerian Heavyweight Singer & Songwriter has released his highly anticipated project titled “Northy Vybz”.

The album which houses 16 mind-blowing tracks captures some records he has previously released; “Too Hard Fi Find”,Zauna (Sweet Wine)”, “Turanci” and the most recent one “Northy Lemon Pepper Freestyle”.

Moreover, the project had few guest features which include Ijaya, Sukzy Dab, ALK, Isah Mai Livence, Teddy Fresh.

Check tracklist below, Mira Bwoy – Northy Vybz Album & Enjoy!

  1. Northy ft Sukzy Dab ll DOWNLOAD

  2. Yawa ll DOWNLOAD 

  3. Too Hard Fi Find x Ijaya ll DOWNLOAD 

  4. Shortcut ll DOWNLOAD

  5. Girlie (Want You) ll DOWNLOAD 

  6. Vigilante ft Isah Mai Licence ll DOWNLOAD 

  7. Voodoo Love ll DOWNLOAD 

  8. Zauna (Sweet Wine) ll DOWNLOAD 

  9. Farida ft ALK ll DOWNLOAD 

  10. Blanket ll DOWNLOAD 

  11. Do Me ll DOWNLOAD 

  12. Movie ft Teddy Fresh ll DOWNLOAD 

  13. Free Vybz ll DOWNLOAD 

  14. Turanchi ft ALK x Teddy Fresh ll DOWNLOAD 

  15. Marry ll DOWNLOAD 

  16. Northy Lemon Pepper Freestyle ll DOWNLOAD 



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.