[Download Album] Joeprince Energy – Love & Bars EP

Nigerian Front-line Act, Joeprince Energy has released his highly anticipated project titled tagged “Love & Bars EP”. 

Then new body of work house 7 amazing records with “Boss Baby” released as lead single off the project.

Joeprince Energy’s new project, “Love & Bars EP” had guest appearances Yormizey

Check tracklist, Download Joeprince Energy – Love & Bars EP below and Enjoy!!

  1. Jingle Bell              Download 

  2. Blessings                Download

  3. Don’t Do That       Download

  4. Gaga                      Download

  5. Ekaite                    Download

  6. Boss Baby             Download

  7. One Hit (Cover) Yormizey)       Download

What do you think about this?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.