[Download Album] Boyskido – I Am Next

Northern Nigerian Fast Rising Star, Boyskido drops a self-titled body of work tagged “I Am Next EP”.The new project by the Northern Artiste Houses 6 incredible tracks with 2 guest features.

Check tracklist below, Download Boyskido – I Am Next & Enjoy!

  1. You

  2. Giveaway

  3. Muna Tare feat Deezell

  4. Yaron Mallam ft Lil Prince

  5. Sai Mai Motta ft Young Cee

  6. Mood


What do you think about this?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.