[Download Album] Blaqbonez – S*x > Love ( S*x Over Love)

Chocolate City Amazing  Rapper, Singer & Songwriter, Blaqbonez finally comes through with his highly anticipated project titled “S*x > Love” (Sex Over Love) Album.

The new project houses 14 amazing tracks with appearances from, Cheque, Tiwa Savage, Buju, Amaarae and others.

Check tracklist below, Download & Enjoy!

  1. Novacane

  2. Heartbreaker (Feat. Nasty C)

  3. Bling (Feat. Amaarae & Buju)

  4. Never Been In Love

  5. Don’t Touch

  6. TGF Pussy

  7. Okwaraji

  8. Fendi (Feat. Joeboy)

  9. BBC (Remix) (Feat. Tiwa Savage)

  10. Faaji (Feat. Bad Boy Timz & 1Da Banton)

  11. Zombie (Feat. Laycon, PsychoYP & AQ)

  12. Best Friend (Feat. Cheque)

  13. Cynic Route

Bonus Track

  1. Haba


What do you think about this?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.