Home » Album

[Download Album] Berry Bwoy – Made In Minna

Northern Nigerian superstar, Berry Bwoy  has released his highly anticipated project titled “Made In Minna” album.

This time, Berry Bwoy’s studio work, “Made In Minna” album comprises of 12-tracks which features Elzino, Amazeenking, Leo Jay, Geezbeat., Joe9ice, Vybez and others.

With production assistance from Geezbeat, Joe9ice, and others.


  1. Anfara (feat. Elzino x Amazeenking)

  2. Deal With You

  3. Who is this

  4. Berry Vibes

  5. Suffer You (Feat. Arbil x Leo Jay)

  6. Best Life

  7. Yawa (Feat. Leo Jay x Vybez)

  8. Ado (Feat. Joe9ice)

  9. African Michael Jackson (feat. Geezbeat)

  10. Money

  11. Proper Way (Feat Leo Jay x Freeky)

  12. Something Like This

Bonus Track


What’s Your Say About Berry Bwoy’s New Album “Made In Minna”?

Let’s hear from you all as regards it.

Drop your comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.