Home » Entertainment

[Download Album] Alk – SmallCityBigDreams EP

Northern Nigerian Fast Rising Star, Alk drops a self-titled body of work tagged “SmallCityBigDreams EP”.

The new project by the Fast Rising Nigerian Artiste Houses 6 incredible tracks with 2 guest features.

Check tracklist below, Download Alk – SmallCityBigDreams EP & Enjoy!

  1. (Intro) Pull On For My City ft Boyskido

  2. No Gut’s No Glory

  3. Anytime

  4. Hallelujah ft Los Tegger

  5. Sapa Level

  6. Carry Me Go




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.