[Audio + Video] YNS Cypher 2020 – Da So Samu Ne

One Of The Topnotch Leading Label In The Northern Music Industry “Yaran North Side” Came Through With Another Superb Visuliser Of The YNS Cypher 2020. After The Successful Release Of Last Year 2019, Which Went Viral Across North. On This “2020 Cypher” Is Featuring Dj Ab, Teeswagg, Jigsaw, Lil Prince, Feezy And Geeboy. Enjoy Below. Premieres » HERE




What do you think about this?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.