Home » Album

[Album] Shanzy – Lyrical Psycho

Northern/Nigerian Rapper & Songwriter, Shanzy delivers his highly anticipated Body of work tagged “Lyrical Psycho EP”.

The new Project , “Lyrical Psycho EP” is compiled with 5 amazing tracks with 3 guest appearances.

Check tracklist below, Download “Lyrical Psycho EP by Shanzy and Enjoy!

  1. Lyrical Psycho 

  2. Overload

  3. Dance ft Okez

  4. Mistress ft O.B.O

  5. Baddest ft Elzino


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.