Home » Album

[Album] Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP

Talented Nigerian Singer & Songwriter, Reekado Banks drops his highly anticipated project titled “Off The Record EP”.

With “Need More” already released off the Project, the new Body of work is compiled with 7 Amazing tracks.

Check tracklist below, Download Off The Record EP by Reekado Banks and Enjoy!

1. Need More (feat. Kida Kudz & EO) 

2. Happy Yourself 

3. Rora

4. Speak To Me (feat. Tiwa Savage) 

5. You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya) 

6. People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi) 

7. Mama (feat. Harmonize) 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.