Album Biography Movies Mixtape Lyrics Ep Instrumental Comedy

Upload Your Song For Free


[Album] Flash Back EP – Big MJ » Download Full Track
By on February 29th, 2020. Album


The new album put together by Big MJ is an Old 6-track . The duo have indeed pushed attempts to wrap off his 2018-2019 songs which has so far been a meritorious one for him.

The joint project had production credits to Teddy Mixing . Aside just its production, all songs were mixed and mastered by Teddy Mixing.

Album Tracklists;

  1.  Ku Gaya Masu         ll    DOWNLOAD MP3
  2.   Kece a Raina           ll    DOWNLOAD MP3

  3.   Kill Person              ll    DOWNLOAD MP3

  4.   Herleema                ll    DOWNLOAD MP3

  5.   Da Sun ce Feat Bash Izo        ll    DOWNLOAD MP3

  6.   Why                        ll    DOWNLOAD MP3


Join Our Telegram Channel

About Author
Mr Mxloaded

1 Comment Drop Comment

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Your comment will appear after it has been approved by an admin.