Home » Album

[Album] Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP

Mavin Records award-winning singer and songwriter, Di’Ja drops her anticipated project titled “Aphropop Vol. 1 EP”.

The EP is a 6 track project with appearances from Sunkey.

Check tracklist below, Download Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 EP and Enjoy!

1. Yaraye Iye 

2. Crazy (feat. Sunkey) 

3. Inyamuri 

4. All the Time 

5. Jonah

6. Ayo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.