Home » Album

[Album] B.O.C Madaki – Northy By Nature (Download Now)

Nigerian heavyweight Hip-hop lyricist and self acclaimed Northy by nature, B.O.C Madaki finally made available his long anticipated Project “Northy By Nature” to the public.

This catchy project represents 5th debut studio album from BOC Madaki, He worked with some amazing musical artists: Ice Prince, C Man, Stesh, Dia, Lio Steve.

Checkout tracks below, Stream and Download Northy By Nature below.

Download Tracklists:-

1. Northy By Nature
2. Matsin Lamba
3. Bread And Butter
4. Sani Bello
5. Da Ke FT. Concept Man
6. Akwai Issues FT. DIA
7. Nera FT. Stesh & Concept Man
8. Dan Gaye FT. Ice Prince
9. Exchange
10. Odogwu FT. Lio Steve
11. On The Map
12. Up A Notch
13. The DM
14. Wasika Zuwa Sama


3 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. [Music] B.O.C Madaki – Up A Notch - MXLOADED.COM
  2. [Music] B.O.C Madaki – Odogwu Ft. Lio Steve - MXLOADED.COM
  3. [Music] B.O.C Madaki – Dan Gaye Ft. Ice Prince - MXLOADED.COM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.